foxy dude

be adventurous, VLVS, ALL

Good morning, and happy Friday!! 🙂 I just wanted to pop in really quickly to share this card I made for Viva Las VegaStamps! This is a redeemed art journal page, hehe. I had a page all set, and really messed it up, so I cut out the fox and the surrounding watercolor, and added some blendy watercolor pencil lines. I put him on a white card with some stamped and stenciled background, added a few embellishments…and voila…a cute card!!

adventurous, side close
I am happy that my sweet fox found a purpose, and my work wasn’t in vein.
Thanks so much for having a look today, and have a lovely start to your weekend. ❤
Loves~
Amy

Leave a Reply

