Create Bingo Card Canvas

create bingo canvas, full, allassiter, sod
I found a REALLY old vintage bingo card book in my stash when I was getting ready to move. I packed it with me, and I think these cards are fun for making mini canvases. I used the Scraps of Darkness kit “believe” for this canvas. I have waited somewhat impatiently for this cute and edgy stamp from Stampotique…a crafter girl with punk style. I was taken with her, because she reminds me of myself….only substantially thinner. ๐Ÿ˜‰
I created a background using different bright paints and mists from 13 Arts, and a brayer. I also have an addiction to ink splashes. Oh ink splashes, you complete me.
create bingo bottom
Before using this kit, I was not a fan of rub ons. I think that rub ons conspire against me, to only let me add half of one, or not come off at all. This time, these Tim Holtz rub ons worked pretty well, and I love the look. ๐Ÿ™‚
create flourish
I added a flourish from UmWowStudio, and ribbon and flowers from the kit, as well as some vintage trims I had. And in no time…I had this fun little canvas. ๐Ÿ™‚
Thanks so much for having a peek, and big hugs!

Leave a Reply

