Cloud Surfer

cloud surfer2close
In the midst of what feels like utter insanity in my life: moving, finding a place to move to, finding good schools for my kids to attend, traveling, trying to maybe do some housework; I found maybe two minutes to create. I made this for UmWowStudio, using some of my favorite products. This is using a photo of Brynne in Hawaii last year, walking down the hall of our condo to the beach. A condo on the beach is where I’d give anywhere to be right now. 😉
cloud surfer full
I used the Scraps of Darkness Kit, “Twisted and Tangled” for this, and Stencils, chipboard, and flair from UmWowStudio. The colors are some of my favorite.
be happy flair corner

chipcloud
Thanks for having a look. I wish I were creating more. I cannot wait until next month, when we’re moved, and things are calmed down. I have visions of what my temporary studio will look like in our apartment. Then…eventually…my new studio, in our new house! Trying to stay positive. 🙂
Have a good week ahead.
Loves,
A

Leave a Reply

