Remember This Moment {UmWowStudio and Scrap Around The World}

forever friends, satw, uws, ALLassiter
I’m back with a share of another layout made for the Scrap Around The World epic event. 🙂 If you want to see the rules and ways you can win, well…epic…prizes, check my post here, or visit Scrap Around The World.
On to my layout. I created this for my daughter Ivy’s friend Mollie. We had a little photo shoot on a warm day in February, and Mollie loves my work (Ah, that is awesome for me, a fan!), so I wanted to make something for her before we move. This has bright, pre-teen elements on it, but still retaining my style.
gears, uws satw
I used the UmWowStudio gears, again. It’s an obsession, you could say. There is plenty of aqua paint, and doodling, and washi tape. And gold. ah….gold.
UWS satw, ALL, top corner
I love to use my UmWowStudio chip naked. It’s such a lovely color, and any of the designs mesh well….like the flourish and stars. Ah the stars…they remind me of “The Little Prince” by Antoine de Saint-Exupéry.”
gold flower, satw, uws
Thank you so much for having a look today. 🙂 I’ll be back with yet another piece to share with you for Scrap Around The World. This time for Scraps Of Darkness.
~A

Leave a Reply

