Friends, Color, and Stamp Magic

bottom right banner, Friends, ALLassiter, VLVS
I made this layout recently for Ivy’s friend, Mollie. They’re such good friends, and Mollie LOVES to see me create, and my creations. I decided I’d make a layout just for her. 🙂 I used a cute photo of the two girls taken one muddy but warm afternoon, that we went out for an impromptu photo shoot.
Friends Forever, FULL, ALLassiter VLVS

Top left banner, Friends, ALL, VLVS
I used 8 separate Viva Las VegaStamps! on this layout. The banner was stamped after coloring each flag with a different Faber-Castell Design Memory Craft big brush pen. I love the distressed but colorful look.
top stamping, friends, ALLassiter, VLVS
The papers I chose are from Pion Design, and an older Prima line. I love the pop of color against the soft vintage background paper. I also layered on several different washi tapes, laces, trims, and fibers.

Thanks for having a look today. And just as a little sneak…….I am getting ready to put together a series of online video classes showing how I create my backgrounds, and put my layouts together. I hope to have them ready to roll in the next couple of weeks……so keep an eye out!
Happy Thursday from the Gnome house! 🙂
~A

2 Comments on “Friends, Color, and Stamp Magic”

  1. Michele (by belle) says:

    Beautiful details AMY!!!


Leave a Reply

