Getting In “Gear” for the New Year, and HAPPY News!

adventuretag, ALLassiter, FULL
Ah, Christmas is over. It always ends with sadness and a little bit of relief for me. Now I have more time for say, creating….than I did for a month or more, but it will be sad to take down all the twinkling lights.
But on to my creation! I made this unique steampunky bit for Viva Las VegaStamps! If you’d like the see the step out tutorial for this, visit HERE. I like to think that this lady is dreaming of all the men she’s left behind in her wake, for a grand adventure abroad.
chip, corner, adventuretag, ALLassiter

And now, for an announcement that leaves me breathless. I simply keep pinching myself, unable to believe this is true!…………..

I am now designing for 7 Dots Studio!!
7 Dots DT Badge

Ahhhhhhhhh! I can’t wait to share my creations with their amazing products! ❤ ❤ ❤

I hope you all have a lovely weekend!
~Peace, love, and gnomes,

A

3 Comments on “Getting In “Gear” for the New Year, and HAPPY News!”

  1. Phyllis says:

    Congratulations, Amy!

  2. Liam says:

    I do not know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everyone elde encountering problems with
    your blog. It appears as if some of tthe written text within your poists are runnng off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them too?
    This could be a issue with my browser because I’ve had this happen before.
    Appreciate it


Leave a Reply

