Treasure Imagination {scrapki wyzwaniowo}

title, Imagination, ALLassiter
Hello Gnomies! I’m here, after a brief….not being here. Hehe. A few years ago, when I started applying for design teams, I noticed designers that were on multiple DT’s were frequently behind on their posting, as far as their personal blogs. Now…..I get it! I post on other blogs, and create so much that can’t be revealed for a while, that posting is difficult! BUT……..I CAN post this layout today, because the challenge up at scrapki wyzwaniowo is live, and the inspo is fabulous! (and just for a little interpretation…the translation of scrapki wyzwaniowo is “scrap word challenge,” so each challenge is focused around one word, chosen by a certain designer.) This challenge I’m participating in, is ” Imaginarium.” Here’s my take:
ALLassiter, Imagination, Scrapki
Check out the other designer’s creations here. If you link up, you have a chance to win the “Hopefully” collection by 7 Dots Studio.
bottom corner, imagin, ALLassiter
Sometimes, my imagination consumes my mind. Seriously, I’m like a giant imaginarium in my head…..and I guess that’s where my creativity comes from. When I was a little girl, I spent so much time in my own head. I lived in the worlds created by books, or a world created of my own….where I was simply a character playing out a role in a special world. Sometimes, I wish to go back to those worlds, and revisit them…but I suppose I should leave them in childhood.
Thanks so much for popping by today, and I hope you all are enjoying a bit of a woodland imaginarium of your own. 🙂
~Amy

2 Comments on “Treasure Imagination {scrapki wyzwaniowo}”

  1. Michele (by belle) says:

    AMY!! Amazing layout! I just lurv the background you created!!


Leave a Reply

