Oh So Edgy….

chipboard circle, ALL, Edgy
So, my daughter is an interesting girl, and she takes some reeeeeeeeeeeeeally interesting selfies. Like this one. I actually told her when I saw it, that I was going to scrap it….and she gave me her blessing to nab the selfie. I love the coloration, and the intensity. It really shows her “edgier” side, not the side that makes her guinea pig dance, or ride a skateboard.
Edgy, Full, ALassiter
I started this layout, by using a gorgeous Hambly paper from Gauche Alchemy’s Knocked Up themed kit, and layered it up with stenciled punchinella, stamping, and more. The paper strips are also from the kit, they are vintage magazine pages.
bird, edgy, ALassiter
I dug into my wedding night, it’s all gravy, baby, and purple people eater mixed media color kits, and found all kinds of quirky trinkets.
flower, corner, Edgy, ALL
ALL  of the stamping on this layout is using the same stamp, the Area 51 Warning Stamp, from Viva Las VegaStamps.  I love, love, love this rad stamp. Did I say I love it? hehe.
paper Strips, Edgy, ALassiter

All of these super cool paper crafting yummies can be found in the NEW Gauche Alchemy store! http://www.gauchealchemykits.com/ 

AND…there’s free shipping on all orders over $50. You gotta love that!

Thanks so much for stopping by today! I’m super excited you had a look at my funky, edgy layout. 🙂 Happy Tuesday, and lots of Gnome Sparkles!!

One Comment on “Oh So Edgy….”

  1. Chipper says:

    Fab layout. You have been busy while I have kinda avoided it 🙂


Leave a Reply

