Upcoming UStream {with Helmar and Viva Las VegaStamps!}

VLVS and Helmar

Tomorrow night, May 21st, at 7:00 Eastern time, I will be holding my second Helmar UStream class! I am so excited to be sharing a technique for creating a shabby chic/ distressed altered book (for a journal or mini album cover.) This class will be fun, engaging, and definitely fast paced (I’ve used this technique many times, so I’ve got it dowwwwwwwwwwn!)  If you’d like to create along with me grab the following supplies: book that can be completely deconstructed (the older the better), liquid white gesso, Helmar Decoupage Paste, Distress Inx or Brown/coffee colored ink, background stamps (preferably from VivaLasVegaStamps)!

Invite your friends, and I’ll see you there!  Click this link to join the class: http://ustream.tv/channel/helmarusainc

2 Comments on “Upcoming UStream {with Helmar and Viva Las VegaStamps!}”

  1. misty says:

    you can’t tell you were out of your comfort zone at all?! Great layout, and it was fun getting to know you even more! 🙂

  2. Chipper says:

    I’ll have to see if I can catch it later as I missed it completely! But I do have a spare book or too hanging around especially for altering 🙂


Leave a Reply

