Upcoming Workshops {See how dorky I am live and in person!}

get to gnomie

I’m so excited to announce that I have teaching gigs on the books! If you are around my neck of the woods, or have friends in the Kansas/ Kansas City area, I’d love to have you attend one of my upcoming classes!

Below, and also in the side bar of my blog here, is my schedule of upcoming events, and contact information. To sign up to attend one of my in person classes, call the number below, for more information. You will see that my FIRST gig is a live UStream, through Helmar’s channel! It is free, and you just pop in to watch me create. I get to work with some *beautiful* products by Pink Paislee, and of course goodies from Helmar.

Helmar LIVE UStream
Featuring Pink Paislee
Tuesday, March 12, 7:00 pm, EST
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/helmar-live

Altered Paintbrush–
Friday, March 15, 3-5 pm
–Vintage Gypsy–521 Commercial, Atchison KS
913.367.3368

Altered Paintbrush, Full, ALLassiter

Upcycled Scrapbooks–
Saturday, April 20th, 10:00 am-12:00 noon
–Basehor Community Library–1400 158th Street, Basehor, KS
913.724.2828

(pic coming soon)

 

http://www.ustream.tv/channel/helmar-live

One Comment on “Upcoming Workshops {See how dorky I am live and in person!}”

  1. Chipper says:

    I am hoping to catch some of your U-stream on Tuesday IF I get up early enough LOL


Leave a Reply

