Happy Weekend {And the Helmar winner!}

This week has flown by, and I’m excited to announce the winner of the $10 in Helmar amazingness!
Random.org chose:

Which happens to be Gloria Westerman!! Congrats, Gloria! Send me your email address, and I will email you the code for your Helmar!! 😀

And, here’s a sneak of a project I have coming up soon. It’s always so hard to wait to post gobs of projects I have been hard at work on, but it’s that whole life lesson of learning patience thing. 😉

I’ve been really inspired this week by the “Stampers Sampler” and “Cloth, Paper, Scissors” I picked up at Hobby Lobby on a trip to get art supplies with Haley. I don’t normally spend the extra money on magazines, but I always get so fired up by the ideas…that I treated myself! It was so worth it, too. 🙂

Be back soon with some sparkles to share, and I hope you all have a wonderful weekend!
❤ Blessings, A

2 Comments on “Happy Weekend {And the Helmar winner!}”

  1. Ava G says:

    congrat’s gloria, enjoy your opportunity……..
    ava g

  2. Oh I’m so excited…thank you very much!!!! The hop was so much fun!!!


Leave a Reply

