New Adventures

I’m so excited to announce that I am now a member of Helmar’s Education Team!  I will be an “in field” educator, and I’m super stoked to get started. I have a few options for classes available, and I can’t wait to share my crazy “brand” of creativity and projects with crafty folks out there.  You will now see that I have two new pages up on the top of my blog to check out, that let you know what I can offer as an educator. If you are interested in bringing my classes to your LSS, I will travel….so have them contact me!

And another exciting announcement! I am now a:

click the blinkie to visit the blog!

Pink Persimmon makes the coolest stamps…..I am in love with their selection of vintage style stamps…..and the others are fantastic, too. Make sure to check them out.

I’ll hopefully be back this evening with a share or sneak of my latest project.

❤ Blessings,

A

2 Comments on “New Adventures”

  1. Congrats girl. I’m so excited to be working with you!

  2. Meredith says:

    So excited to be working with you on the PPCT!! I can’t wait to start seeing everyone’s projects 🙂


Leave a Reply

