A Sneak Peek {Before a crazy fun new technique video!}

Just a quick post to pop in and say “Happy Sunday,” and to give you a bit of a sneak peek of the project I have going up on the Gauche Alchemy site tomorrow. I don’t know if my followers will agree, but this project {and funky, messy technique video} is one of my recent favorites. You know when you are creating something, and the whole time it is just a exciting feeling, and you are enjoying every second? That’s how I felt with the upcoming project. It was amazing.

Here are a couple of cards that I created using this technique. Hopefully it gets you excited, or maybe even just curious enough to visit tomorrow? **Hint—–> Wear your play clothes, and think back to your childhood days!**

Have a lovely day, and for my US friends, Happy Labor Day Weekend! 🙂

~Blessings,
A

One Comment on “A Sneak Peek {Before a crazy fun new technique video!}”

  1. Misty says:

    I can tell already why you’ve done! I gave this a try for a punky scraps challenge but it didn’t turn out looking awesome like yours so I trashed it! Can’t wait to see what you did differently!


Leave a Reply

