How To Make a Coffee Album {Video}

Quite a while back, I shared some quick photos of an album I made using the metallic type coffee bags. I drink lots, and lots of coffee…..and now my husband does too, because he gets up early (as a newspaper reporter, he worked late, and got up late, thus not necessitating morning coffee), so my collection of bags has grown very large. I decided that for the upcoming craft fair season, these albums would be a great addition to my inventory.

So, I thought that those of you crafty souls may want instructions to make your own?  In case you may want to make your own coffee album, here is a fun video on the process!

(I know, I promised this yesterday, but it was my baby girl’s 10th birthday, and I never got on a computer).

Happy Monday!

4 Comments on “How To Make a Coffee Album {Video}”

  1. Rhonda Merry says:

    very clever. i love it.

  2. Chipper says:

    Thanks for stopping by yesterday, blogger is doing my head in at the moment! I still can’t believe they took my blog down, not to mention all the trouble with commenting!

    Very cool album but I don’t drink coffee 😦 But I do love the smell of it, if only it tasted as good as it smelt! If they are metallic bags I would be attacking them with alcohol inks … I think I have a slight addiction to that stuff 😀 Until next time …

  3. lousyananut says:

    great album girl! VERY cool idea …wouldve never thought to do this! and the layout is awesome as usual…so dig your photog skills! keep em coming hugs

  4. Beate says:

    WOW!!! Gorgeous album you’ve made. Thanks so much for inspiration 🙂


Leave a Reply

